I MADE IT!

This class has taught me a lot of useful technological information that I could use in the unknownclassroom in my future. I learned how to easily put together online quizzes for students to take. I also learned about different global projects that help students connect with the world and learn information. Websites such as these have links that help students connect and learn. I will definitely find information for my future teaching career here.

imgingest-2708143960732832184Screen casting! One of the best things I think I’ve learned in this class for educational as well as personal use. It is a great way for students to be able to learned outside of the classroom give directions and examples to them so they can view online, at home for themselves.

I loved the way this class was set up. The projects that we do were fun and not to hard but were able to give us plenty of experience with all the new technology the course offers.

healthcare-technology-8-04-2015

Leave a Reply

